Steem-Monster Season Has Ended : Show Me Your Rewards ! [2 Steem-Bounty Added !]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Season End

Another season of Steem-Monsters has come and gone. Which means everyone has been rewarded with season end prizes in form of Rewards cards. Share what you managed to win below in the comment section and win a share of the 2 Steem Bounty placed on this topic.

Some of What I Found

I manged to find a decent amount of the new summoner card but only one legendary. I was also lucky enough to hit the gold epic Diven Sorceress.

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Manual Prize Money tournaments have started and soon we will have daily and weekly $100 / $1000 tournaments. If you haven't yet check out Steem-Monsters do so by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

What is @steem-bounty

@steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 98% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 2% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky

Sort:  

@rentmoney has set 2.001 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Out of 80 cards, the most noteworthy card was the gold hobgoblin.

I got one legendary as well.
Along with robots... Lots of rusty robots!

Its hit or miss with these cards. I opened 20 rewards cards today and I ended up with with 18 commons and two rares.

Nice hit on the gold foil and legendary !

Just opened 10 cards
2r8F9rTBenJR3NJww7tXib1rakcnLkz8HVxZo9BVAk1RR4m6rawEJCoWMBFa5X3eKVKM8N9zRdJpA2LHQLmUL8J8i9Yd65B6dCpMg4r5AS6YhLX4kJakSpe4BhCp6y5xr.jpeg

Two golds and a summoner .... nice haul !

I got a bag of rocks

You'll talk me into playing one of these days ;)

Multiple tournaments have ran already. Including ones with 1000 Steem and different types of crypto as prizes including Ark coin. I think SM is the safest crypto investment to make atm. Its still comes with risks as everything crypto related does. But I would certainly join if I were you. I manage to make around 200 Steem from selling last seasons rewards cards in which I got for free. I should note I play on multi accounts and the amount that can be made is dependent on the luck factor on what free rewards card that gets generated.

I ended up with 25 cards mainly just a few fire imps, a few highlands archers, like six of the rusted robots, and quite a few sea genies. O and a diven sorceress. But I did finally hit silver league this go around. I plan on hitting silver league tier 1 at least this season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, good luck in this season !

Thanks good luck to u too

Posted using Partiko Android

I made it to Champ 2 so got a good pull and got my first gold legendary. i didn't get many of that epic you got but pulled 4 of the dragon summoner. That was pretty cool. I did well on all the rares this season so most are lvl 5 now. It will be cool to max these out hope I can before they change them.

Awesome .... congrats on the gold legendary and other cards.

Yes season 4 was good,i got 40 cards from this season. One legendary and one common gold was there.
You can see i uploaded a blog about that

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minhaz007/takea-look-into-my-season-3-rewards-1545986938021

Posted using Partiko Android

A legendary , a gold Rusty Android and a Summoner.

Nice hits ....

Here is my haul from this season
dl4ti2vxvq.png

The screenshot didn't load correctly.

My bad, updated it now

Nice haul ....

It wasn't terrible for me but I didn't get any gold foil cards. Out of 35 cards, the best I got was a Daria Dragonscale. Also, 12 of the 35 cards were Sea Genies!

I didn't get many gold either.

The summoner is a nice hit and undervalued atm in the market place imo.

Agreed I got lucky with that one specifically lately. That's the second one in two weeks. The first was from a daily quest last week.

Nice, good luck with the new season !

Nice hit on that gold vampire.

Thanks, how do you know when to level up @rentmoney?

Posted using Partiko Android

Leveling up depends on what tournaments you intend on playing and helps with getting further in the league rankings. For example Novice league only allows level 1 cards but Diamond league allows max leveled cards. If you enter a Diamond tournament and only have your cards at level one then the chances of you winning it are slim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33