You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Foil Legendary Cards Report - 2018/09/12 - 28 new Legendaries - 2 Trades - Alpha Sold out!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Always interesting to view these stats. I was lucky enough to pick up some legendaries with my 24 pack purchase just before the packs were sold out.

I think I pose an interesting question in my topic below. Also there is still a way to get some Alpha packs and that is to participate in the Kickstarter. so they aren't completely sold out yet and if the 100 packs for $500 goes ahead there will still be a ton more n the market in the future.

Are @Steem-Monster Alpha Booster Packs Truly Sold Out ? ( 2 Steem Giveaway )

Sort:  

Can't answer to your question. Some days ago suddenly 30 or 40k packs were gone, I don't know if they were reserved for the Kickstarter Campaign or not. Better ask aggroed regarding this topic :-)

Thanks for your comment .. I have tagged him in my topic. Hopefully he takes the time to stop by and answer. I know he is likely very busy. I think the kickstarter packs are reserves from the 300,000 original packs but what I am more interested in is if they are going to go ahead with the 100 packs for $500 as a one time purchase for each account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69