You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SM Cards or SBI Giveway] Steemmonsters SesameSeed Tokens Have Been Distributed!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I did participate in the Seed Germinator campaign, because I wanted some of those new cards.

I invite @steven-patrick to join this contest.

I'd prefer the 5 @steembasicincome shares.

I never got an abundance of these new cards but I did invest in at the min (500 SEED) as I couldn't pass up getting some of these new cards. There was a 2nd SEED campaign planned but I have no clue if its still happening or not.

Sort:  

I support this nomination, he's a solid guy

He sure is :0)

I found em while looking for local steemians awhile back and have been enjoying his pics ever since. Someone should make some steem apps to make local meetups more accessible. Wonder what it would take, realistically... Hmmmmm...

I don't have a clue what it would rake, but it definitely sounds like a great idea 👍

I have a feeling that second round won't happen. The campaign wasn't really a success, I believe :0)

Thanks for joining, @rentmoney

I have that feeling as well, although I still have my fingers crossed that we see a small influx of new players once its possible for the TRON tokens to be redeemed.

Maybe... but I wouldn't count on it. Definitely because they have widened the gap between small players and the big invewtors even more with the introduction of the DEC system...🤔

I don't think DEC will have any bearing on if the TRON campaign was successful with bringing new players or not as DEC wasn't a thing until after the TRON campaign ended.

I agree about the changes. Over-all I like what they added but they once again gave too much to the higher players. They also gave Alpha cards a 100% DEC burn bonus over BETA while keeping BETA and Rewards Burn rate the same which makes 0 sense to me.

which makes 0 sense to me

I stopped trying to understand why they do what they do... It never makes sense - unless your only goal is to make money 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44