You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed Vs. Rentmoney : The Bet ( Day 3 )

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

No burnout at all. There were times I grinded poker for 24 hours plus. The time you see reflected here and lack of boosters won thus far is a direct result of the bet rules / lack of RC ( Hopefully Auto delagation for new accounts is fixed soon). Remove my restrictions and allow me to give each account adequate RC and the rewards I could earn are allot higher then the ones earned within the rule set I am using.

For example in good spirit of the bet I decided to only play 1 - 2 accounts at once to limit the times I am facing myself. If I truly wanted to farm I would be playing at least 4 accounts at once. Cutting my time down significantly. I am thinking about running another experiment with these accounts in season 4 to prove that point as this one doesn't correctly show what type of rewards that can be won with a small investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84