I Will Bulk Buy Your Common Steem-Monster Cards !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

With everyone getting tons of free cards from season 2 rewards there is likely an abundant of cards some may want to sell from their collection. One of the issue's with that is everyone else is in the same boat and they also are trying to sell their cards.

Perhaps you want to sell to buy a card you need to level up your favorite team. Perhaps you want to sell to collect some more Steem / SBD or buy some more Booster Packs. What ever the reason for wanting to sell you no longer have to wait for multiple buyers to decide its your common card they want. I am willing to bulk purchase Your common cards that you have for sale.

Being that I am willing to purchase in bulk this saves you allot of time having to list each individual card for sale on the market. With most bulk purchases comes decrease in price for the buyer so I will layout my offer below and if you are interested feel free to leave a comment in the comment section naming each card and quantity you would like to sell.

My Offer

I will bulk buy Beta common cards at 25 % less their total value. I will be paying in SBD and will be treating 1 SBD as equal to $1 USD. I will buy any amount of cards from 1 - 100 for each individual purchase. If you wish to sell more then 100 common cards then we can discuss a deal here or on discord ( Neutral cards excluded ). I think this is a fair deal for both parties as I am buying in bulk and you are saving a boat load of time from not having to list them on the market and waiting for them all to sell. Time that you can be doing better things with like ...... Playing More Steem-Monsters !

Sort:  

So how much will you typically be buying them for?
Would you be willing to resell them?

So how much will you typically be buying them for?

That would depend on the cards that are offered to me. For example the cheapest common card variant current market value is $0.04 so if someone had 100 of a specific card worth $0.04 for sale the market value would be $4.00. So my offer for those 100 cards would be 3 SBD and in exchange the person selling doesn't have to waste their time listing and waiting for someone to buy them. Its important to note that the SM and third party markets also charge 5 % fee to sellers so cards valued at $1 will mean the seller gets $0.95 and $0.05 goes to the site owners. So the 25 % loss I am offering for bulk purchases is actually a 20 % loss on the sellers end.

Would you be willing to resell them?

I will be using the cards to level up some others so they become stronger and more competitive in the free Daily $100 / $1000 weekly tournaments that are nearing and yes I plan on eventually reselling some.

I don't like steemmonsters but some people are crazy about it. Its good though its just a matter of preference. I wanna ask, is it just a game or do you guy get SBDs or STEEM from playing Steemmonsters?

I view it as a crypto that we can play a game with. Currently the game is only in Beta phase and game play is being testing by its users. There will be daily games free to enter worth $100. There will also be a weekly $1000 game that will be free to enter. You will just need the cards required to play in them. These are the bare minimum that will be offered.

Currently the SM team has decided to put up a league format while game tweaks are still being made. Top 10 players share 300 in SBD plus the league is stacked with the ability to win a daily free booster valued at $2 and league standing rewards ranging from 1 booster pack to 30 booster packs or $2 - $60.

Official Site --Steemmonsters.com)

I would suggest signing up and at least collecting the free cards as who knows what their value may be one day.

Someone is bullish on Steemmonsters :) Steem on my friend. btw I have a couple of cards listed cheap ;)

Yup, I see huge potential.

I think card values will sky rocket once the free to enter $1000 tournaments start.

Seriously my cards are like at 40% off. How do I collect free cards?

There are lots of daily giveaways in the #steemmonsters section and is the best way to go if you just want to collect cards. Currently there is a huge opportunity to get lots of boosters / cards in league play. The league offers a daily free booster pack, which is valued at $2 USD and contains 5 cards. On top of the daily free booster pack you also earn rewards based on your position in the league. These rewards range from 1 - 30 free booster packs. So another $2 - $60 value or 5 - 150 free cards worth random amounts of value each. I use the term Free here a little loosely as you will first need to purchase the Starter Pack for $10 USD to play in the league.

In the near future there will be daily free games to enter with your cards valued at $100 and weekly games valued at $1000. This is the bare minimum that I am aware of. You will also need to or already have purchase the starter pack to play in these tournaments.

If you are serous about selling your current cards I see you own Spineback Turtle and SilverShield Knight. Both are valued at $0.05 currently in the market place for a total of $0.10. Since you are potentially the first seller in my topic I will give the full value of 0.10 SBD for them. As noted in ... I am valuing SBD 1 - 1 with USD.

Since we are buds I gifted you the cards, send payment when you get them. Thanks btw marketplace is whack. Are prices in steem?

Awesome, received. I just sent you the 0.10 SBD. Prices on the market place represent USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94