Free Animated Corpse : No Upvote, No Resteem & No Follow Required To Enter

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Its time to give away another card and if you are a regular on my blog you will know I like to use the !gif bot in some of my giveaway contest. Well, I have some good news for those who enjoy using the !gif bot. The creator has created a bot that uses the command !monster. This command will post a gif of random Steem-Monsters. I have only seen one of the gifs this bot generates so it will be fun to see all the different variants.

To enter this giveaway no upvote , follow or resteem are required. All you need to do is use the bot command !monster in the comment section. On the 7th day of post creation I will use a randomized generator to pick a winner. Up for grabs is a card from my favorite splinter, Animated Corpse.

Solution To The Bot Issue On Steem-Monsters :
Let's Even The Playing Field [Steem-Bounty Added]

Sort:  

!monster

steemmonsters

!monster

no idea why this didn't work! 😢

It worked :)

Yeah, I saw that @rentmoney but didn't want to edit the comment in case it posted another one.

I thought two were sufficient! 😂

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Awesome ... thanks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97