Aggroed Vs. Rentmoney : The Bet ( Day 6 )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The Bet

@aggroed

Here's my wager. You ( @rentmoney ) can't grind out $100 in rewards in a season starting with $100 in investment. Spend your $100 on as many new accounts as you like and purchase packs to meet your goal. Start with clean accounts. Earn rewards until the season ends. If you earn 50 packs I'll pay you the $100. If not then we're happy doing business with you.

Stats

Yesterdays Daily Packs Achieved: 7
Total Packs Achieved: 42 / 50
Daily Time: 120 minutes
Total Time : 610 minutes
Funds Spent : $80
Balance: $20
ROI: + $4

Accounts & Total Packs Earned On Each

  • FreeMonsters: 5 daily / 1 league
  • MonstersforFree: 5 daily / 1 league
  • GetInTheGame: 5 daily / 1 league
  • StarterSet: 5 daily / 1 league
  • SM-Rocks: 5 daily / 2 league
  • SM-Rules: 5 daily / 2 league
  • Lets-Rumble: 3 daily / 1 league

Notes: I am going to easily attain the bet goal of 50 packs within 5/6 days and if I used better strategy I could of likely attained it in 4 days. This is all being done with level 1 cards attained in the starter set. Absolutely no cards have been leveled. Once done reaching the bet goal I will no longer be tracking all stats. My plan is to give one more daily update after I have reached the 50 goal and then a final update at seasons end. The seasons end update will only include the ROI stats / boosters won and projected amount for days missed. I will no longer be tracking any other stats beyond that once I reach the bet goal.

Click Here To Sign Up To Steem-Monsters

Sort:  
Loading...

Almost there my friend :)

I should be at 50 today. I will do one more day with updates after that to make sure I more then surpass the amount needed. I think I will run an experiment next season with no restrictions using these accounts to show the true amount of packs that can be farmed with a little effort and a small amount of funds.

8 more packs to go!! Can you smell the finish line? Taste the victory?!
Don't get distracted now...

Too much close to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82