HOLY SATOSHI THE BETA MONSTERS HAVE ARRIVED

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Look what I found on Twitter ( centralized social media I know right 😷) This is awesome.

I NEED TO HAVE THAT HYDRA ASAP.

These are the new Beta Steemmonsters which are all under the new Nuetral splinter. This will allow them to be apart of any summoner's team regardless of their respective splinter.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/randumb-holy-steemit-the-beta-monsters-2vimuiud-1537283237076.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@randumb, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I had some cards of that preview but hey is the complete neutral set here. :D Nice info.

Happy you found the post useful, which 1s do you think youll be on the hunt for?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's soon to say it, we haven't yet seen maxed, but Gorgon.jpg with level six the Gorgon seems nice.

And being the legendary it's the easy choice: The hydra

We are on the same page and could possibly be building similar strategies for our teams 🙌🏾

Hi @randumb, great news. thanks. I had read that the monsters should appear today. I just looked now and found nothing.

Happy to be able to help, which of the cards look the most valuable to you right now? I like the artwork or the Hydra but I think the cocatrice, gorgon, & peaceful giant will be major favs.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, randumb.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55