You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelgirl’s Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway Results + New T-shirt! | Travelgirl Steemonsters 送卡包活動結果 + 新T恤衫

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi travelgirl glad to see you got home safely... Jet lag sure is a drag. I didn't have that far to go but the day after I arrived home I got the worst throat/head cold I've had in years. At least it didn't hit at steemfest 😉\n\nI have a guilty confession... I've never played steemmonsters! I know, where have I been... Under a rock with my pen and pad 😂\n\nHa ha, I got a free pack somewhere in my SF3 swag bag so I've no excuses now. I'll try and find it and get involved with the battles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi Raj, at least give yourself a try. You can join group if you want, we will answer all your doubts there

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @raj808 trust me this jetlag is killing me. my little woke up at midnight and didn't go to sleep until 8am the next morning. I hope you are feeling better cos nothing is worse than going home with all this laundry and feeling crap.

If you are starting steem monster, use my ref link if you can https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=travelgirl and hope to see you on the battle field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44