Still working on building my deck.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi friends I am playing steemmonsters for quite some time. I am still lacking many cards so I need to purchase card from the steem market to build up my deck. So below card is the the latest addition on my deck and it belong to the water splinter.

mermaid.png

I will continue to build up my deck so that I can reach at higher level.

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is currently running a 1500 STEEM GRAPHICS CONTEST! It closes Wednesday!

1500 STEEM OnePageX Contest

Hello @r1s2g3! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.045 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @r1s2g3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83