Steemonsters free cards and update #3

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


I managed to lose the screenshot of my daily but I remembered which cards I won.
x1 PIRATE ARCHER
x1 JAVELIN THROWER
x1 HOBGOBLIN
x1 MUSHROOM SEER
x1 SILVERSHIELD ARCHERS
x1 GOBLIN MECH

Just comment a nickname for the card and your Steemonsters account name to participate.

I stumbled across Steem through a friend playing Steemonsters and decided i wanted to goin in earlier this year.
I just managed to get gold lll and every season seems to take more time to make it into the tier.

If you are looking for a guild let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Pirate Archer, please!

!BEER

@kirstin

Hobgoblin
@handtalk5

Thanks for the chance

You got a 32.23% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @psyo!

Mushroom Seer

@barmbo

nice bro, sent

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @psyo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85