Sort:  

So, @protegeaa. Who won? :)

And do you got a link to the replay?

Ooh, are there replay links? Let me check...

Looks like you won. Well done. Seems like there was a slight edge to start by themanwithnoname, but then you took right over. Just how much control do you have over this? I guess you pick out what cards to put up? Or is that automatically done by the computer? I'm wondering how much control the player currently has over the game.

You have no control-the game is autorun and the big decisions are made before you start.

Card order and choice are paramount. You need to be strategic in where you put your monsters in line.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm slowly being drawn to this game.. still trying to resist though. I have enough with Magic the Gathering.

It's quite different from MtG except for the desire to buy more cards all the time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, that was fun. I got to face you, (what?) three times? I personally don't mind losing as much when I'm playing someone I know. Then I can be happy that they're happy about winning. Glad to see you're in the game!

LOL, great name.. don't tell me your called Clint..

I didn't even have to call Clint. I just lost on my own. I'll bet if I had called him I could have won. Or maybe I should just ask Chuck Norris. Ha ha.

Very interesting... i want to try, but i dont how to start it!

Thanks for shared!

It's pretty straightforward. The real skill is in organizing a deck, and the best way to learn is by doing.

Hi @protegeaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.377 which ranks you at #2297 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2295).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #100.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42