My Daily Quest by Steem Monsters.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Good evening, friends of steemit. Today I play with the fire element, I like to play with this element because I have improved it and it makes me a little easy, this allows me to pass the mission in a simple way and in the same way. I will be able to go up to the league although I am still in the gold league III, but little by little I am going up. The reward I received today I did not like at all because they are letters that I have left often, but I want to continue playing and I hope to get better cards.

I do not speak of today's letters in specific because as I said before, they are already letters that have come out to me very often, so I did not want to extend today's publication, what I do want is to let you capture one of my battles today that I ended up winning because I put together my strategy well:

Steem Monsters is an interchangeable trading card game, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time in watching and playing, I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80