Steem Monster Art Contest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,
This is my entry to the Steem Monster Contest hosted by @steemmonsters.

I created a mish-mash of all the cards currently in my collection. They are in ready position to fight because I can't wait to play in the tournaments!! I hope you like it!

LET THE BATTLE BEGIN!!

SM-Team.jpg

Work in Progress

Step 1
I took screen captures of all the cards from my collection and than cropped them out.
(This took up a bulk of my time... lol)

wip.gif

Step 2
I grouped them together based on colour

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png 4.png

Step 4
Add Steem logo and position Monsters in an appealing way...

Monsters.png

Step 5
Create Background
Background.png

Step 6
Add Monsters

SM-Team.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice. Love the colors. I can feel the action. Great job.
Joy

Very kind. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28