You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 41 | Summary round 9 | thank you

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Alright! More points!! :)

Very nice post. You are an incredible asset to the steemit platform. I’m so glad I found someone like you on here. It has been and continues to be a pleasure.

Thank you so much for the booster pack!!. I’ve been looking up rules and card stats and thinking about potential strategies... I am super excited to start playing in the tournaments.

Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Hello @poyim, you are also a gain for this platform. I am glad to have met you. I really enjoyed it. Even if you didn't have such a lucky hand as @onefatindian, you remained faithful to the games and supported me very much! Many, many thanks. In a few weeks I will have more time again. Then I hope to see you again!

I wish you much success and luck. Have a lot of fun all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85