Sort:  

Oooooo This is a tough one!
I have found 2 of the same errors you found... I wonder who is right? lol
Good luck!

Hello @poyim, hello @onefatindian, you are really good. So far you have found 2 bugs. Right @onefatindian, it's the sun down left and the moon up right! Great! But you forgot to sign in! Make it up, or you'll lose the game!

image.png

Hey @jeenger,

If I understand correctly, you would like us to upvote the comment "Let the game begin!"?
Ok, I just did that. Also, just in case, I also stated that in my comment below.

Cheers,
OFI

Hi @onefatindian, correct. I had to make it a little harder. We're really playing for something here! Besides, the doctorate is not enough to finance the whole thing, but that doesn't bother me! Thanks for confirming. Actually, you should also write the card number as an answer. But I also accept the number below your result. By the way, you have three correct errors and @poyim has two correct ones. Error 4 is still missing and you have already secured the surprise bonus!

Thanks for explaining, @jeenger.
If I'm still able to win a card, I'll pick card #3 this time!

Now... where is that 4th error!!! Lol

Sorry, I’m confused with the new rules. Do I have to say “Game can begin”.? Before I can participate?

Hi @Poyim, sorry if I confused you. But we're playing a game. The winning card determines the course. And we play for a lot here! I built a few conditions into the game. Yes, you are right, first register with an upvote and then win! In the next game I try to explain this better. It's fucking late for me now, and I have to get up early. I'll do the evaluation later. Good night!

Ok. Thanks for the explaination.
BTW. Love the game! I appreciate all the hard work you put into it. Keep up the great work!
Have a good night.

Hello @poyim, I'm busy today. I almost don't get to start the resolution. But now! Let's see what the second card in the monster pack has to offer.

So I'm ready. I already sent you your new Common Class monster Skeleton Assassin. Its value in the monster market is $0.07.

image.png

Have fun and joy with him! Thanks for the game! See you soon!

Thank you very much! :)
Your spot the differences are really getting tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59