Im Impressed--- Bought 110 Steem Monster Packs

STEEMMONSTERS.png

Just pulled the trigger and bought 110 Steem monster packs. I truly believe that Steem Monsters is the most successful project to be built on the steem blockchain. Surprisingly enough, whenever I go to enter a battle there is always an opponent available to fight me. One of my original concerns when I first heard about Steem Monsters was the question if there was going to be enough engagement and what the logistics of the game were going to be. After seeing everything come into reality I am so impressed with just how everything has come together and how smooth the battles are.

The Marketplace is a hugeee incentive for people to invest into Steem Monsters without even being interested in the actual battles. But once you start battling and seeing yourself go up the ranks, you may not want to sell your cards . Anyway now Im off to go open all these new packs and see what kind of cards will be added in my collection.

Sort:  

That’s a good sized buy. I look forward to seeing your cards

Posted using Partiko iOS

go0d luck 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Alluring experience.

Have a good time! I think you are going to make it big!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50