Sort:  

yay tysm phil!! believe it or not im seriously stoked about this win. i rarely win anything but when i do i enjoy it. 😁

Lol, yeah I now exactly what you mean. I love entering these competitions, I get a buzz from winning also...
@dosdudes and @o07 always seem to be running awesome little easy comps like this. It's great 😉

@philippekiene these contests are GREAT! hehe
i've been lucky with these cards, less lucky with gold and silver wins! booooo

Lol, I'm the opposite... I won a silver competition (in the post as we speak). But haven't had much luck when it comes to the gold cards, just have to keep on entering. 😉

@philippekiene i thought i commented on this already! hmmm my fastreply is acting strange LOL
anyhoo, yay gold cards and if i commented already its FR not a spammmmm :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78