You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I still think Green Monsters suck balls - but I'm giving away some cards and SBI/IncinBoost shares anyway.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Damn that's sick! Didn't realize KCBS and the American Royal reached so far! My dad used to compete on a Marines team in the American Royal, was a ton of fun going to their campsite and partying with them. I'll checkout your youtube channel for some recipes, since I'm not too good at braaing myself :D

Sort:  

Yeah... We're doing our best to host a few sanctioned KCBS comps here in SA "in the near future... some awesome guys running a division specifically focused on "International Outreach".

Yeah, check out those videos, because if you ever find yourself in this part of the world, you're definitely going to be doing a lot of Braaing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76