3 FREE PACKS AND 5SBI : Share your Best David vs Goliath games

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

We are thinking about a tool that would give your team a leveled-up rating so you can see how evenly matched your card levels were.

What we're searching for is a time you won against an oponent that had much higher leveled cards than you.

RULES

  1. Submit a screenshot in the comments of the BattleChain results

LIKE THIS ... I'll add the "team level" afterwards of the winners.
image.png

WINNER

I'll look at the most obvious submissions figure out the Team Level Scores by putting them into this equation which you can see on this google spreadsheet

PRIZES

3 Packs to winner
1 SBI to 5 other people who submit the best games

DEADLINE?

  • Let's just do 2 day from now.

BRAINSTORM WITH US

  • Do you like this idea?
  • Will it add value to Peakmonsters and the Battlechain function?
  • Would you use it?
  • How would you use it?
Sort:  

I was suprised I won that battle !Battle ID: 2672292f257072066bb408dc78298fbbef734882Screenshot (116).png
In my opinion the battlechain can be usefull for more advanced player, so they can easily check what kind of setups the last oppenents used.

There wasn't quite even 1 level of difference however you did have the best example of those that submitted so i'll send 3 packs anyway.

I'm gonna share the contest again and see if i can get a few more examples that have at least 1.5 levels of difference hopefully 2.

image.png

thx for the packs I recieved them , havent played too many games yet will look forward for similar battles and contest to share.

This is my latest Battle where I was able to beat a significant higher classed enemy. I like the new Battlechain very much, great feature!

Screenshot 41.png

You two were almost the save level.

@peakmonsters, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

I get an error that says I need to sign in... I haven’t used the site other than to browse the market... Thanks!

I coulden't find the battle in my battlechain history. here is a link to the battle.

Took out a max selina +black team with my lvl 3 selina team.

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=e61897e565bfcd4d95cab061210b9b11066ab6b8&ref=mulletwang

***Edit new battle same outcome but selina + blue maxed.

499.JPG

Cool feature and contest

You were the goliath ... and you won. We need the other direction where the david WINS. haha

Now I get it, going to find true David winner.

I'm extending the submission deadline because i wasn't even home all day.

Also extending because i think some people didn't read the rules very well. We're not talking about ranking... we're talking about level of the cards.

@peakmonster What is the battle chain and how can I find it?

It's on peakmonsters.com
It shows all games that have been played and gives you great search options.

Its only available to customers that are logged in.

image.png

Thanks a lot ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85