You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG / DE - Steemmonsters Giveaway / 2 Common Alpha Cards / Part 4

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

steemmonsters really grew fast, I must be the only person that has not got involved. I see you have done a few giveaways. Nice effort to support the steemmonsters community. its really awesome that you can post in two languages.

1.png

Sort:  

Hi @paulag thanks for your comment I really appreciate it! I enjoy your blog and community efforts as well. Since you haven't researched Steemmonsters a lot and didn't answered the question which splinter you like best. I will still include you into this giveaway and wish you good luck! Maybe this will be your first two common cards.

oh wow thanks for entering me. that's so cool of you. Lol I don't even know what splinter is, but scccchhhhhhhh because I am in a minority.

@paulag don't miss this great App and its community. I guess we all would be happy to have you in there as well. And think about all the good analysis you could do for us?
I just decided that I will take you out of this competition and send you two cards right away!!! Please had over to https://steemmonsters.com/# login and receive your gift and get started!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66