Sort:  

ah yeah an MTG + crypto = steem monsters ?:D hope it will be something good

You got a 3.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @patrik.malinsky!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 1.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @patrik.malinsky.

What a cool concept. Gaming platforms that allow you to earn legit cryto are always a winner!

Yeah, I really like it. It's an amazing opportunity for gamers to play and earn more STEEM. I am very curious about the "Monster Market", can't wait to see how it's going to work.

my regards, it looks interesting, I do not have much experience in the games, little by little I will know about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58