Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So, here we are at season 6! New rules this season, and lower rewards, but truth be told, I think the rewards are still more than fair! Managed to get to diamond I for the first time in the last season... how did your battling go?


And let's see who won last week's card! I'm loving the combination of the Nymph + Flesh Golem: double heal is awesome!

w4vs53o312.jpg

Congratulations @steven-patrick! The Wood Nymph is going your way!


On to this week's choice! The card that will switch hands is...


r5b8ulvdgb.png

The life-sucking Vampire!


Rules:


Following @contestkings great example, no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment and tell me where are you from; curious to see all the different nationalities here! Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout.

Sort:  

I live in California in the USA

I'm from germany

Well I scored diamond for the first time as well!
Yup, nynph + Flesh golem is super over powered! I used that a bunch yesterday to get back to gold

Posted using Partiko iOS

Este post recebeu 10.18% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Winner Winner!!!! thanks @pardinus

India

namaste 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49