Life and Death - Steemmonsters Alpha Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Another week, another giveaway. This time, from two different splinters: Life and Death, Khymeria and MorTis!

This time, the cards will be:

The Divine Healer and the Skeleton Assassin!

Rules:

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem if you feel like spreading the word, but it's not a condition
  • Leave a comment, let me know if you are considering playing the game
  • Two winners will be randomly chosen, first one will get Healer... second one will get Assassin! :) I'll edit the post with the results after post payout.
Sort:  

I am considering playing the game @pardinus but whether I will or not depends on how the practice sessions go. Watching the ones playing now I am totally lost.

Yeah same in the lost aspect though I haven't watched many battle test videos lol I think once it's live I'll be doing my own thing and hopefully wing it and then I can learn from my mistakes. I see your name quite a bit in the community so will keep an eye out for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm thinking that I might do just as well randomly choosing cards as I would trying to work it out. Or, at least, just having a really basic strategy.

It would be good to see some games played with cards that haven't been levelled up but apparently that's not possible on the test net. I just hope there will be enough going on for those of us who haven't bought 100s of cards.

Depending on how it all goes I might just end up delegating cards. I'm hoping that might be quite a good earner although, again, there are so many people with thousands of cards I don't suppose it will be much return for just a few.

It will be interesting to get into some practice games. I hope hey are coming soon. 😊

Yeah that's true although I think the delegation thing might be profitable with gold foil legendaries and we all know they are as rare as hens teeth. I do know when you level up a card that card is burned so it's no longer in existence so this could be a game we pass onto our kids and they profit from us starting lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope I can make some profit from it @neddykelly. My kids are already going to get a chunk of cash from the house when we die. We could do with some money now. 😂

Yeah fingers crossed eh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Neddy il play you because I won’t have a clue what I’m doing ! 😂😂

Sure lad I'll give you a crack at it

Posted using Partiko Android

And the lucky winners are: divine healer for...

concur1.png

And skeleton assassin for...

concur2.jpg

Congratulations @neddykelly and @jznsamuel, sending the cards now! Only a few more days left! :)

I have set myself up tonight and got some packs. All new to me but I like it so far

Nice! Welcome to the battlefield! :)

Any gold cards in your pack @blanchy

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh nice!!! Congratulations!!

Thanks ! I think ! 😂😂😂

I never played a game such as this one before but I will be giving this one a go.

definitely waiting for the game and for the cards from my 200$ fundition pledge

I joined kickstarter as well, but only with half of that. Can't wait to see the exclusive cards!

Yes will be playing the battles for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, see you on the battlefield then! Almost there!! ;)

What splinter will be your main I'm going water in the Gold foil

Posted using Partiko Android

Still have no ideia... Earth is my favourite, but y fire one is more muscled up. Only a little bit above 200 cards thow, and way far from a gold team yet. But reaaally curious about playing the game, almost there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58