Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Off to 5th season! I'm slowly leveling up my teams, and finally have all my summoners at level 4, except the dragons. And I had my first taste of tournaments... but only one battle won so far! Let's see how the next ones will go!


And who won last week's giveaway?


Very few contestants, two to be precise: @bashadow and @luegenbaron. So, why choose random? As a token of appreciation for joining the giveaway... you both win! A Highland Archer is going your way!


This week, a neutral will be cast away as well... a grumpy one:


The Grumpy Dwarf!


Rules:


Following @contestkings great example, no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment and tell me what is your strongest team; winner will be randomly chosen at post payout.


Good luck... and see you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

The Blue splinter is my best.

The Red splinter is my strongest.

Thank you, I wonder which ne is going to be my first totally maxed out card, will it be the Vampire, he is in the lead so far, followed by the Rusty Android, then the Highland Archer. End of season 5 will I have enough to have one maxed? Will the cards turn and start stacking me up with the Sea Genie? I got surprised yesterday, with two Lord Arianthus head in a jar guy, He is almost maxed now, those made him a level 3. My first level 3 legendary, I think. Sad when you look at the posers all he gets is one more heart to be fully maxed out, Such is life for heads in a jar.

Once again thanks for the card, and I think grumpy is underplayed and under appreciated.

Still need 1 more head-in-jar guys for level 3, my current higher card is sea genie at l6. Thanks for joining!

Fire splinters is my strongest team :)

@amr008

Posted using Partiko Android

My strongest one is death splinter

Posted using Partiko Android

My strongest team is death splinter

My strongest team is dragon + life :)

My strongest team is fire splinter

The Fire squad is my only maxed deck and hence my strongest team. I constantly try to buy packs and monsters on the market to increase the other teams but that takes time, patience and cash - love the tournaments now and appreciate such initiatives like you do.

Fire is my highest deck, but basically capped at level 4 for now. I am slowly building up, trying to get more cards at level 5 now. Thanks for joining!

strongest team???...i don;t know.....i think zintar gives me one of my best teams....one of the strongest...but it depends....i mean the combat rules make a huge difference on the team power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77