You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme a Steemian Contest Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

@Themarkymark is a low life piece of shit. Just do as im doing. I am being what he is right back at him and i am only going to keep esculating the more he is himself. (If you cant afford the loss of steem power then dont bother). Luckily money is no object for me so this guy picked a fight with the wrong guy.

Luckily you dont need steem power to fight back. You just need the ability to shadow the guy and ruin his image.

Go to steemit.com/@themarkymark

Go under comment section and everytime he writes something downvote the fuck and copy paste something that discredits the guy and exposes his lack of integrity.

This guy goes around abusing flags while downvoting people on his free time. Then more people like him with less steem power show up doing the same thing (they all circle jerk each other and end up rewarding one another. Ive seen them flag posts worth $1 and their copy/paste flag @steemflagreward comment gets $1.13. So their logic is that someones post isnt worth $1 but their flag copy/paste is worth more?

Absolute pieces of shit.

@mrkebab
@imacryptorick
@tushy
@themarkymark
@steemflagrewards
@noblebot
@loler555

Mrkebab
Themarkymark

Seem to be the biggest shit disturbers making steem power downvoting people.

Sort:  

Mr. Kebab love kebab, maybe you love kebab too? Here, have a kebab from Mr. Kebab. 👍

kebab.jpg
img src

That's how how fucking stupidflagrewards are^^^^^ mrkebab is kennybobs and autoflagging flagging pjau the guy who is delegating to him. He's never once detected any spam he just follows others flags, I wonder if he flags his own spam accounts too (he has 100s)

mrkebab is pjau, how did you deduce that mrkebab is kennybobs?
I never saw mrkebab flag pjau, but even if you showed me as many instances as you like for it, I will stand corrected by pjau is mrkebab.
I only saw mrkebab upvote pjau, on multiple instances, at least one in the last moment.
How many of the downvotes of mrkebab against pjau (which I never saw even once) remained until 7 days had passed, and how many of them deduced income from content with positive income?
I wonder who you are.

I love inserting my kebab into your grandmother's tight decaying anus.

Ive seen them flag posts worth $1 and their copy/paste flag @steemflagreward comment gets $1.13.

That's because they are being compensated for using their VP as flags. If they really cared about maximizing rewards, they might as well just vote for themselves.

This reply has been flagged for being created by someone with no life. Luckily I don't either.

I also noticed you enjoy downvoting people. So do I!

Here, have some of your own medicine!

This reply has been flagged for being created by someone with no life. Luckily I don't either.

@steemnoliferpieceofshit

I noticed you are exercising you freedom to do and say whatever you would like! I enjoy that too you low life fucking piece of shit

I also noticed you enjoy downvoting people. So do I!

Here, have some of your own medicine you cockroach piece of shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42