You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Long Game Philosophy on Steemit, Palnet, SPT, Steem-Engine in a Nutshell

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I don't really read too many Steem related posts very often, or get involved with the politics of it all. But...
from what you're saying, even though the side chain projects are a form of competition to Steemit itself, they will probably end up helping the steem currency long term. I hope so...why not grow everything alongside each other. That's good for everyone. More options equals more choices and opportunities. Now excuse me while I try and sidestep the car that's about to run me over😁

Sort:  

That's exactly what I am for hoping for in the end too. All of these sidechains take in steem, hence the miners and whatnot. If that is getting put away at any kind of rate in powering up, which I think a lot of the steemmonster related stuff is powering up, what a concept. What they are doing is creating some serious long term value which is great for those of us that are thinking about staying a while. Thanks for the comment as always @palikari123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77