White epic and legendary cards analysis.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This time it's turn for the most powerful cards of white. I hope that you find useful this analysis for building up your white teams. With today's article I end with the white colour analysis, the next one it will be the black team. If you missed the other articles of this list, here you have dear readers some links: Common cards / Rare cards

Legendarias y epicas blanco.jpg

  • Angel of light:

I don't really know how it will work this in the game, it seems really powerful and it's the lowest mana cost legendary, making her an appealing card for every white team. But she doesn't have attack so it's impact is valued for the help that she brings to other cards of the team. I think it will be the most powerful card of the legendaries in high capacity mana battles, this card is better the more teammates it has. Also remember her ability to resurrect doesn't apply to herself.

  • Air elemental:

I think this is an excellent card to play at back, with five mana cost is quite cheap for the stats that the card offers, very fast so it should be attacking first and the dodge ability is great for making it a hard card to kill, has good health also with 7 points plus the armor given by the white summoner. A must go in every white team in my opinion.

  • Defender of truth:

I don't know what is this card's role, in the second match between Aggroed and Yabapmatt was played in the front but I think it's better card at the back of our team. The seven mana cost makes him an expensive card to play, he has an interesting attack that's true, remember that the magical attacks always impact their targets. Has overall good stats but sincerely I prefer other options.

That's all for today, see you soon with the black's team analysis.

Sort:  

Omg @cryptoctopus thank you so much for this!!.

The White/Life Splinter is my 2nd favorite. Sorry I can't upvote but @partiko app should allow me to RESTEEM after the 7 days.

👊😉

Resteemed and Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33