You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moment to start buying packs?.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I think that we will have to wait to the tournament to see the increase of the card values, anyways I'm seeing changes on the prices on some specific cards while we're shifting the formats. Thank you very much for the data of the cards overall value, It's interesting as I haven't made a deep study of the prices, I write this just with my observation of them.

Sort:  

Yes, tournaments will bring a significant shift in the meta as well as in the prices. I dunno what that shift will be but it will definitely exist 😂
I also did notice a huge change in price on some specific cards once the game launched, but I haven't paid attention to the changes with each battle type. Will study it more 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66