Steem Monsters Level 2 Naga Warrior Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Naga_Warrior_Giveaway.jpg

Level 2 Naga Warrior giveaway!

Today's giveaway will be a level 2 Naga Warrior. This is a lady you don't want to upset because she will probably KILL you😱😱 I know she crushed me more than once.

To compete just comment💬 I will put all names in the magic wheel. If you resteem this post I will put your name twice in the list. 🎉

Winner Fire Reward Cards

A big thank you for participating goes to:
@avel692, @axeman, @publicumaurora, @cloudblade, @sardonic, @gillianpearce and @blog-beginner!

And the winner is:

Winnerfire.jpg

🎁Congratulations @publicumaurora! These 4 flammable characters are coming your way!

Thank you for your time and see you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

@wonderwop Good call, I dont own one yet

Hey great competition for a great card, I'm in and resteemed!

I'd be very happy to win a naga.

I resteemed and @wonderwop wants @walloom to visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84