Steem Monsters Art Contest // Week 31 - Malric Inferno FanArt ( With Paint )

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Bueno, no tenia pensado participar pero lo que empezó como un chiste ( hacer a Malric Inferno con paint ) me terminó por gustar entonces aquí el proceso de mi FanArt:

Well, I did not plan to participate but what started as a joke (making Malric Inferno with paint) ended up liking me. here the process of my FanArt:

Como dije antes, había empezado como un chiste pero me di cuenta que no era muy difícil intentar hacer el dibujo lo mejor que podía 

As I said before, it had started as a joke but I realized that it was not very difficult to try to make the drawing as best as I could

A pesar de ser la primera vez que dibujo algo interesante en Paint, realmente me sorprendió ver que manejo muy bien los trazos 

Despite being the first time I draw something interesting in Paint, I was really surprised to see that I handle the strokes very well

Iba tomando forma

It was taking shape

Realmente tenia la intención de pintarlo en el Paint, pero no me gustó la forma en que iba quedando

I really intended to paint it in Paint, but I did not like how it looked

No era muy atractivo a la vista por lo que empece a borrar el color para usar otra herramienta y a marcar bien las lineas

It was not very attractive to look at so I started to erase the color to use another tool

Una vez borre todo el pintado anterior, deje los colores para ayudarme como referencia.

La herramienta que usé para pintarlo es paintschainer y así fue como quedó :

Once I deleted the previously painted, I left the colors to help me as a reference. 
The tool I used to paint it is Paintschainer


No es mi mejor obra ( bueno, realmente es mi primer obra así que si es mi mejor obra ) pero terminó siendo bastante divertido dibujarlo y pintarlo.

Bueno eso fue todo, espero que les haya gustado mi dibujo!

It's not my best work (well, it's really my first work so if it's my best work) but it ended up being quite fun to draw and paint it. 
Well that was it, I hope you liked my drawing!
Sort:  

Hi, @pachu!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75