FarCry 4 | Day 8 | [PL/ENG]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

hggh.png


aboutme.png

My name is Sergiusz and I'm fifteen. I'm from Zawiercie in Poland. I love computer games and I often play on gambling sites. I met Steem Blockchain thanks hch and Carrioner.


chatrules.png

  • Don't be rude or a troll.
  • Don't spam.
  • No politics please.
  • No racism.
  • Don't promote your Steemit Account on my Stream.
  • Don't promote scam on my Stream.
  • Be good :)

FAQ.png

1. When you start to create content on Steem Blockchain?
I'm started created content on Steem 9th July 2018. I created my first post on @pabisovsky.

2. What is your favourite computer game?
My favourite computer game is finally Far Cry 3. I love this climate so much :D

3. How good is your English?
My English is very very very bad my friend :D I'm the only student!

4. How to contact you?
You can contact with me using steem.chat (contact with @pabisovsky) or you can send mail to me [email protected]


myaccounts.png

My general account is @pabisovsky. @pabisovsky2 is only account for making streams!


pcspec.png

  • Operating System: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601)
  • Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770 CPU @ 3.40GHz (8 CPUs), ~3.4GHz
  • Memory: 8192MB RAM
  • Graphic Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660
  • Microphone: Samson Go Mic
  • Mouse: A4Tech X710 XGame Extra Fire USB
  • Keyboard: A4Tech KD-600L Blue Light
  • Speakers: CREATIVE GigaWorks T20
  • Monitor 1: IIYAMA G2730HSU-B1
  • Monitor 2: IIYAMA Black Hawk GE2288HS-B1
  • Internet: Play Mobile | Ping: 27ms | Download: 11mb/s | Upload: 3mb/s

goal.png

Better Internet and more SP


topdonators.png

ERROR 404 - NOT FOUND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13