Serpentine Snuffs Darkness •  Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Serpentine Snuffs Darkness • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Serpentine Soldier for taking out @globetrottergcc's Lord Of Darkness with his deadly thorns.

Lord of Darkness.jpg

Diamond League I

I made it up to Diamond League I but it didn't last long. I'm working to regain it.

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

My Fire Team was able to withstand a tough Death Squad and take out the Legendary Lord Of Darkness !

@globetrottergcc.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Earn Dark Energy Crystals and buy Essence Orbs!

DEC.jpeg

Essence Orbs

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Nice One @otage so many combinations and so many more in the Future...........

Thanks... that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63