Mushroom Sacrifice • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Mushroom Sacrifice • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Mushroom Seer who sacrificed himself to take out @steelman's Lord Arianthus. The Mushroom Seer struck down the Lord with poison and magic but before expiring, the dastardly Lord sent out a magic reflect to claim our brave Shroom!

Mushroom Seer copy.jpg

Champion League III

I beat the tourists to Champion League III and its wonderful here!

champ 3.jpeg

The Lineup

We both used Lord Arianthus as our tank but my Lord seemed to have better support from my Earth Team which helped me to grab a victory!

@steelman.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66