Cerebrus Showdown • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Cerebrus Showdown • Kill Of The Day

I went against top player @cyan2017's and his maxed out fire team and came out on top twice today. In the end my Cerebrus level 7 executed his Cerebrus level 8 for the kill of the day!

Cerberus x2.png

We had the exact same lineups but for some reason in both battles I was able to take out his Goblin on my first attack. This was lucky because it relieved the Goblin's weakening mojo on my team and really helped to balance things out.

cyan2017.tiff

Here is the final kill in the GIF below.

Cerebrus 7.gif

This is what the battlefield looked like at the beginning of the game. I don't know about you but I had my money on @cyan2017!

cyan2017 teams.tiff

Check out the full battles here:

Battle 2 Battle 1

Get in the game and earn the rewards.

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49