Steem Monsters 🐉 Epic Haunted Spirit Battle ⚔️

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)



music source

Hello Steemit friends, Steem Monsters,

i mentioned that i'm quite a noob in Steem Monsters with strong cards and i also do in very rare occasions a analysis of battles. But @rakkasan84 asked me if i'm ok with a video where he has beaten me and of course i'm ok with that 😁 because we all learn from these experiences.

@jonnyla08 uses a very good earth deck with the Lyanna as summoner and i had a losing streak against him.. until this battle you can watch here. In the matchmaking process i said just to myself "oh no! not again.. i'm lost!" but surprisingly my deck won against him and i was curious to see why that happened in the replay.

After watching my conclusion was, it was that epic Haunted Spirit which saved my life in this battle. If you're curious now just watch the video. Now i really love the Haunted Spirit! 😍


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @onetin84, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @jonnylao08 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @jonnyla08 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thx for the hint, corrected the username!

@onetin84, That's true, may be this is just game but no matter what, from every experience we learn something for sure, and hope that going to forward you will win more amazing battles. In my case I've lost in a row and still didn't taste the win yet.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99