Steem Monsters Daily Giveaway #7 winner announcementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

splinterlands_logo.png

Hello SteemMonsters lovers,

Hope everyone is doing great.

These days I am learning German and preparing for job interview in India as well. So, it is being difficult for me to maintain the timeline for the giveaway. So, I am putting a pause for a few days.

I will be back soon.

Previous Giveaway Winner.jpg

And here we go... the winner is @stever82

Congratulations and thanks for participating!!! I have sent the GOBLIN MECH card to you from my game account.

If you have not yet started playing Steem Monsters and want to play, you can join using this link.

Good luck everyone !!!

Sort:  

Nice initiative bro. Keep up the good work

Congratulations @onestopfacts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73