Steem Monsters Daily Giveaway #1: GOBLIN MECHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

splinterlands_logo.png

Hello SteemMonsters lovers,

Hope everyone is doing great. I had started playing SteemMonsters a few months back and was playing a lot. It is addictive and often I have ran out of RC. The card game is based on a nice concept and I saw it evolving with the introduction of DEC token.

As I have one active blog to manage and learning photography these days, I am not getting time or you can say it is not worth my time spent in the game.

So, I am planning to giveaway all my cards including the summoners to persons who are still playing as per the guidelines of @contestkings.

Today we have GOBLIN MECH as part of the giveaway.

I will be picking up the winner using Steem Comment Picker.

If you would like to participate in the contest, please see below.

Rules.jpg

  • Comment in this post (If your SM name is different, mention in the comments)
  • No Follow/Upvote/Resteem required but appreciated
  • The winner will get the card tomorrow from my game account

Giveaway Prize.jpg

GOBLIN MECH.png

If you have not yet started playing Steem Monsters and want to play, you can join using this link.

Good luck everyone !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating in the giveaway. You are the winner and I have sent GOBLIN MECH card to you :)

thanks for the giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88