UPDATED WEBSITE: SteemMonsters.com

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

The SteemMonsters.com website has now been updated!

Glorious stats and abilities are now up for your viewing pleasure.


What are you waiting for??! Log in and check out your cards in all their glory!

Thanks to @yabapmatt, @aggroed and the entire @steemmonsters team for this fantastic update.

Keep in mind: All stats are subject to change during alpha play testing period!!

Let's gooooooo!!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

I was just checking it out. Great new changes. I don't know what any of the stats mean, but I will find out later... I am excited to play!!

Wow! You were so fast to see the update! faster than me, you won, lol!!! :-)
Tyrus Paladium_gold (2) (600px, 24fps).gif

lol thanks, @clove71!

You'll let me win some games against your amazing deck too, right? hehe

The new site looks pretty darn cool.

  • However I don't think its possible to open booster packs anymore unless you have purchased the starter set. Can anyone confirm ?

Woah - you haven't purchased a starter set yet?

Also, I can't confirm that... I can ask it in the discord channel tho...

You received 0.07 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.09.02. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87