You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you meme? Show me and win booster packs.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Yes! I love this contest already!
Gets the creative juices flowing 😝

Here are a couple I just made:


Cheers,
OFI

Sort:  

loooool!! I love these! So true, omg!

These are both fantastic. Thanks for getting involved. :)

Thank-you, @mattclarke!

I resteemed, but my followers count is low, so hopefully others get in on the fun!

HAHA! He IS thinking about another girl...just one on a card...

lol happy you caught that 😃

lol. Hilarious 😆

These are soooo awesome! I especially love the second one. He he.

Thanks for the kind words, @littlescribe!
Great Steem News show, btw 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50