Sort:  

Hello @onefatindian, I try to make others happy!
I somehow don't understand that this much power, which I give away nobody but you and @poyim are interested! But anyway, let's play it together!

We have postponed the date a little bit! On Saturday we head for Düsseldorf. I'll show you what I found!

You are making me happy :) I love what you do. But maybe other people lose interest before they finish reading all of your post and don't understand that they can win so much “power”.

Perhaps try to hook some new players in by saying “WIN STEEM POWER”. I have to admit, I didn't know you meant “Steem Power” when you said “power” when I first started playing and by “registration”, you mean ”upvote” to register.

Also, as an English speaker, I did find some of your english explanations of the game confusing and very lengthy for a simple game of “spot the difference”.
Maybe a little simplifying and refining can help?

I would be happy to help you with the English section of your post. Let me know.

Have a great time in Dusseldorf. I will be here... waiting for the next game...

Hello @poyim, thank you for your encouraging words. I'm afraid English isn't my strong suit. I can read and understand texts well, but writing.... I usually do work instructions and operating instructions. It was here at Steemit that I started writing games!

I had also already thought of writing only in German. There are translation programs like google and deepl.

My motto is: Feel free from any obligation. If I were to write upvote resteem etc. in the text, my motto would be invalid! Then somehow I started asking for it. And since it was hard for me to use such words, I have described a little with power and registration.

@poyim, thank you for your offer to revise the lyrics, I will try to describe and shorten the next game a little better! I accept your offer and in return I am at your disposal!

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66