You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His and Hers Steem Monsters Pack Contest

First, I can't believe I just scrolled through over 1700 comments on this post... @partiko, I have an idea for your app: fast scroll to bottom/top of post :P

Ok, on to your contest (thanks, btw!):
I choose @minimining.
This guy has a great sense of humour and has brought his son on board this platform too. He runs fun contests and has great giveaways. Even if he didn't, he's just one of those people who has a positive demeanor and you feel drawn to his posts because of this. I'm happy to call him a friend and hope he's doing well!

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheers!! I am happy to read this!!!! I do not know what kind of contest this is because it took so long time to scroll. But as long someone mention me - it is a Good contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol man, it took forever to scroll to your reply! But yeah, @themarkymark has some good contests 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, @partiko, I hope you will add filtering for author-muted posts like they now to on Steem Peak.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95