I WON THREE, FREE STEEMMONSTER BOOSTER PACKS!!!

Who's over-the-moon and (always) hungry as ever?
THIS GUY!!!

Hey all! I entered a free giveaway contest, run by @mister-meeseeks, and wow, I was NOT disappointed!

@mister-meeseeks, you are an awesome soul!! :D

I can't thank you enough for sending me THREE, FREE - booster packs!! You brought a HUGE smile to my face. Congrats to the other winners as well: @poyim and @nolem !!!

As requested, I've taken screenshots to show off my haul of free loot!

To summarize, I ended up receiving:

  • 10 Common Cards
  • 5 Rare Cards
  • ONE of the Common Cards was a Gold Foil Card (a Goblin Shaman)

Pack 1 of 3

SteemMonsters - 3 Booster Packs - Mister-Meeseeks - Part 3 - Pack 1 of 3.JPG

Pack 2 of 3

SteemMonsters - 3 Booster Packs - Mister-Meeseeks - Part 3 - Pack 2 of 3.JPG

Pack 3 of 3

SteemMonsters - 3 Booster Packs - Mister-Meeseeks - Part 3 - Pack 3 of 3.JPG


Thanks again, I can't wait for more of your contests/giveaways!
Cheers,
OFI

.
.
.
Gold Foil. GOLD FOIL!! SO Shiny, I need my sunglasses!! :D

Sort:  

hi @onefatindian

Thx again for your amazing comment yesterday. I wanted to see if you're blogging more about crypto but it seem that your profile is overrun with resteemed posts and it's hard to find your own content :)

Anyway just came here to show my little support. post upvoted

yours, Piotr

Lol Yes, I resteem a lot :) I find that if it helps others, it does no harm to me, so why not? 😁

Thanks again for supporting me via upvotes, it's greatly appreciated!

Cheers,
OFI

YEAH, YEAH. ME TOO!! :)
Congrats on your win!

Thanks, @poyim!!
We both received a Gold Foil card - how crazy is that??!

Also, @hr1, thanks for the upvote on my post - very generous of you!! 😎

I'm happy for you guys!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75