Sort:  

Wow wirklich beachtlich, was man mit diesen Karten für Gewinne erzielen kann! Das hätte ich anfangs niemals für möglich gehalten.


The first sale was a golden Angel of Light I bought for 318 SBD. I sold for 240 SBD and made a profit of 78 SBD.

Hier hat sich ein kleiner Fehler in die Rechnung eingeschlichen, oder?
(Vermutlich gehören einfach nur die Zahlen umgetauscht)

Danke Dir, habe ich direkt angepasst! :)

Thats good news! I am glad to see the market very active. Thats a very good opportunity for Steemians to trade on this platform. The prices might go higher when the game starts :D

The market is really very active, yes! I've been trading all the time since I opened. Trading, sleeping, trading, sleeping...

Da hat sich dein Investment doch gelohnt :) Gratulation!

Definitiv! Zumal das erst der Anfang war! :D

Danke!

Wollen wir hoffen, dass es so weiter läuft :)

Wow, that's great. I'm happy for you🤗

@oliverschmid Congratulations! You made quite a profit.

@oliverschmid
I like your posts on steemit monster
Keep steeming

I am waiting for the start of the tournament. Is there any information about the commencement of the tournament?

So far only vaguely, maybe in 4-8 weeks.

Thank you but it is getting very late. I am getting restless.

Congratulations! There are so many awesome opportunities in Steem Monsters to make money what a great sale you made! Nice!

what other games are availble on steemit ?

Steem Monsters is the only game you need!

Congratulations - We hold the Gold Foil Chromatic Dragon LV2 wondering how much this one would sell for.

Maybe in a few weeks I'll be annoyed that I sold so early, who knows!

Thanks, for91days! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67