You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steem Monsters Card!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I’m stoked that you’re interested in this game, @aiyumi! I hope you decide to buy a starter pack and will be participating in battles and tournaments, once they go live. And hopefully the developers will make the interface more accessible to people with visual impediments.

Sort:  

I've just gone to their latest post and left a comment with a suggestion. Now, to hoping they'll see it...

I awoke to a nice surprise this morning as I went to the Steem Monsters site and noticed that I had won a booster pack from Newbiegames :D .

Now I just need a starter pack, but don't feel ready to buy it just yet (maybe I'll wait for the SBD price to recover a bit or something). But I'd like to know. What preset cards come in the starter pack? I couldn't find a list anywhere.

I think it’s random. Just a bunch of 15 common cards…

What I had understood was that the starter pack has 15 preset cards (the same ones for everyone), then the booster packs' cards are random.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78