You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isnt't this frustrating? (Giveaway of a Steemmonster booster pack)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I was trying to make a post today and suddenly my internet (wifi) just stopped working for no reason, it was so frustrating because the network office isn't open (Here in Nigeria, not all stores opens on a sunday). And i really needed to make that post. Unknown to me i had one of the attendee's number on my phone, so i quickly called her and explained to her what happened and in less than 10minutes the problem was resolved. I was so happy and finished the post (which you can see on my blog). If you have been through this you'll understand what i mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62