My new gold foils and legendary @steemmonsters cards from opening 110 packs this-morning!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

kcVqjq4.png

12341234.png

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

There's that golden finger Matt was talking about 😂
Nice work man.

Man I want one of those lol ;)

heheheh agreed buddy ;)

Is it profit or not ?

But nice cards either way :)

I have been considering buying the 100 +10 pack as well.... its so tempting

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Opening 110 packs like...

I see you, Gold Foil Screaming Banshee... I see you...

That's a pretty nice haul


Foils, that is...

Holy crap man. Excellent pciking's

Im gonna go and buy 10 packs now. You've put me int he mood and i still dieing to get a legend.

I never guess what i got on my 3rd pack? first 2 packs were 4 commons and 1 rare each and then the last card of the 3rd pack started shaking out :) 1st legend card

Gotta love a legendary. @o07 is all about the frost giants, too. Good haul man :)

wow my brother that is beautiful someday I will have a similar collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65