Love Steem Monsters? ๐Ÿ˜ Win a Gold Foil Divine Healer ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

CBAEDCE3-2C3B-456B-BCF2-554A52AF9EED.png

What's happening?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I want to help people finish their decks prior to tournaments in October.

What's the prize?

One lucky participant will take home a Gold Foil Divine Healer!

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

The @steemmonsters official kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

How will the winners be decided?

With a random generator then shared via @dtube or @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win a Gold Foil Undead Priest?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Rexxie?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Pirate Captain?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Haunted Spider?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Giant Roc?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to connect with my discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to join me and my crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort: ย 

The @steemmonsters official kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

Like the NFL?
contests each week...Picks and Trivia....
Follow me for more info....

I love these original ones!

The @steemmonsters official kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

The @steemmonsters offical kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

The @steemmonsters offical kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

2 things:

1st- The @steemmonsters official kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

2nd - Screenshot_20180904-070847.png

Wrong prize ๐Ÿ‘

The @steemmonsters offical kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

The @steemmonsters offical kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

Posted using Partiko Android

The @steemmonsters offical kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

The @steemmonsters official kickstarter program starts in 24hrs time!

๐ŸŽ‰Which would now be about 10 hours! ๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks man, before you taught be... I didn't even know how to make one lol.
Will keep practicing ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22