Love GIFS & Memes? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 40 Steem Monsters Booster Packs! ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow required to enter.

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

B7C2A8FC-BFB5-424B-A606-54E2F8775223.gif

What's happeneing?

It's time for me to give back to the @steemmonsters community!

Why all this madness?

Iโ€™m tucked up in bed with a virus and need some laughter in my day.

F7EF7AF4-A27D-4DFF-8828-F63523736961.gif

What's the prize pool breakdown?

1st place - 20 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($40 USD in value)

2nd place - 10 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($20 USD in value)

3rd place - 5 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($10 USD in value)

4th place - 3 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($6 USD in value)

5th place - 2 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($4 USD in value)

6B8ACB8E-FEFC-4D4C-9E95-6BE27A437EF8.gif

What is the GIF & Meme theme for the contest?

It's all about combining @steemmonsters with the Simpsons and Futurama.

This means you have freedom to use any characters from each show!

How can I make or find a unique Meme or GIF?

The Home of Simpsons GIF and Meme making: https://frinkiac.com

The Home of Futurama Meme and GIF making: http://morbotron.com

Search for any key phrase or hit random then set the timer or snap a image.

Are there other places I can search?

Yes, also via a google search and on https://giphy.com if you prefer.

What are the rules?

There is no limit to the number of GIFS or Memes you can enter.

Can I win more than once?

Yes, as I want to ensure the best of the best is awarded the prizes.

2760F41E-D46F-4A35-B3B0-DA1947F9CB17.gif

How will the winners be decided?

It will be my personal choice, and or favorites from the list.

Personalize your GIFS or Memes, get creative and add in pictures if you like!

I want this post full of funny comments to celebrate the community.

13E40F34-E36C-4AD1-82C3-C2E56A903878.gif

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate my favourite entries.

F2973D88-BA95-462A-BE49-10227C7D7EAB.gif

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is proudly supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

I really love this contest @o07 ! Heres my first 3 entries from the Simpsons ! Later I will do 3 from Futurama! Good luck everyone! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘upped and resteemed
ENTRY #1:

ENTRY #2:

ENTRY #3:

I think Iโ€™m going to have nightmares!

7186F733-C5DC-41A1-8454-F54F140712C6.gif

Hahaha! thanks ! Me Too, it doesnt help that im on my way to bed after the working the graveyard shift Lol! Thanks for blasting him back into that booster pack for me @o07 ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ซ

I think I found the Master :)

Lol! thanks!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚



Haha so much fun @o07 , I had to do 4 Futurama Giphy/Memes! and will be doing a promotional post for your contest with all 7 giphy/memes together later tonight! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚
Hope you guys like them from the @mallsballers Crew! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โœŒ
EDIT IN: Link to my Promotional Post:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/my-7-meme-giphy-entries-3-simpsons-4-futurama-to-o07-steem-monster-contest
ENTRY #4:

ENTRY #5:

ENTRY #6:

ENTRY #7:

Thanks Karen. any shout out is always appreciated!

No problem! it's a great pick me up to read in the comments,so funny,plus I like to have them all together in one postโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Story telling at its finest right here!

Lol,That's for sure my friend!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘โœŠ

Posted using Partiko Android

This is gold! #kingmillhouse



ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Flesh, Stone, or Clay! #toomanychoices

Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Gives a whole new meaning to getting your ass kicked!

A golden river! #givemethemap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94