I'm selling a full complete set of all 59 alpha max level Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

DM0H1vVBqEVxqzFLyW5KIh74Eq0=.gif

How do I put a bid in?

Write a comment with how much Steem or SBD you are want to pay.

What account are the cards held?

Held on my other account @vegemite with a complete set of all cards.

View on: https://monsters.steempeak.com/@vegemite/collection

How will I know if my bid as been successful?

If I see a bid that I want to accept I will comment under your offer to advise we have a deal and further contact made if needed.

How long do I have to pay?

Payment will need to be made in full within 7 days.

When will I get the cards?

Cards to be sent by @vegemite as soon as full payment is received.

Where does payment need to be sent to?

Final payment will be sent to my @o07 main account.

Will you accept a deal regardless at the end of this post?

No I will need to have someone make an offer close to what i'm looking for.

Are you selling individual cards?

No I want to sell as a complete set this is why I have not listed in the market.

Why are you selling?

I have another 4 decks already so want to use these funds for new project.

I have a question?

Just pop it below and I will get back to you!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

Way above my pay grade. I won’t even offend you with a bid.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem, thanks for stopping by.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

my alternative account @vegemite

lol... that's hilarious... please tell me it's involved with that "new project"...

I won't make a bid... that's a league way above my paygrade, but thanks for the chuckle

I only wish!
What sort of price range are you going for? I'm not sure I know anyone here with enough money for a max set. Good luck!

Thanks again for all of your contests and community involvement. :)

No worries, and thanks I appreciate the kind words.

Hi @o07!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.646 which ranks you at #1605 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 18 places in the last three days (old rank 1587).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81